Partners

Virgile Ngassam Njike
Managing Partner
Email: virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 699 995 814

Hyacinthe Fansi
Head of Legal Department
Email: hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo
Head of Litigation Department
Email: laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm
Mobile: 237) 697 278 204

Michel Antoine Mben
Email: michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm
Mobile: 237) 698 281 012

Associates

Linda Behle Bian
Intellectual Property adviser
Email: linda.behle@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 6 96 37 68 64

Manuella Kouagnang
Email: manuella.kouagnang@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 681 88 78 27

Paralegal

Sandra Zoleko
Email: sandra.zoleko@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 6 99 94 51 44

David-Claude Ngassam Njiké
Email: david-claude.ngassam@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 697 43 22 67

Alain Eyike
Email: alain.eyike@nfm.cm
Mobile: (237) 6 97 68 46 30

Representatives

Mireille Dzeukou Tekam
Email: mireille.dzeukou.tekam@nfm.cm
WEST correspondent

Azambou Baudelaire
baudelaire.azambou@nfm.cm
GREAT NORTH correspondent